University of Birmingham Medical Society

CAWC- Curriculum and Well... - listen learn and enjoy

MedSoc Committee

View this year's MedSoc Committee as chosen by you!

President: Harris Tzokas

Vice President Academic: Isobel Jones

Vice President Social: Alex Jones

Secretary: Jyotsna Anand

Treasurer: Molly Willcocks

ENTS: Ben Parker and Alex Browne

Societies and Charities: Jess Yu

Sponsorship Rep: Chloe Moran

Sports Rep: Callum Henry

International Rep: Maiar ElHariry

MedBall Reps: Kate Owen, Camille Du Buisson, Ruchika Madhotra, India Dickinson, Maria Skaria and Shruti Attarde

BMedSci Rep: Zach Lim

Physio Rep: Ela Hopkins

Nursing Rep

CAWC Acting Chair: Bisam Ul Haq

Tech Rep: Richard Parry

Show more
19 Apr 2021

Events ⇓

There are no future events yet
See all events - listen learn and enjoy

Download PodDoc and Learn Medicine on the Go!